Our Distributors

Sold around the world and represented in 24 countries in Asia, Europe, and the Americas, our distributors are eager to help connect you with our many in situ solutions.

If your country is not listed, contact us to place a direct order.

We partner with the major microscope manufacturers to allow our products to be purchased directly through their systems in select areas. Our products are the only in situ solutions certified by all major microscope manufacturers to meet their rigorous standards for safety, reliability, and compatibility.

zeiss logo
Logo for ThermoFisher Scientific
hitachi logo
jeol logo
nion logo

Our Distributors

Sold worldwide and represented in 24 countries in Asia, Europe, and the Americas, our distributors are well-versed with in situ tools and will help connect you with our many solutions and application support experts.

The microscope manufacturers and all of our distributors are licensed and certified as the sole distributor of Protochips products within their respective countries.

NameAuthorized ProductsPrimary ContactPrimary EmailPhone Number OfficeLocationDirect Sales TerritoryRegion
Beijing Chenhaonano TechnologyAXON & In Situ SystemsQing Qing Weiweiqingqing@chenhaonano.com.cn+86 186 0065 9983Beijing, ChinaNorthern ChinaASIA
Eden InstrumentsAXON & In Situ SystemsStéphane Aguystephane.aguy@eden-instruments.com+33 (55) 6084350Valence, FranceFranceEMEA
Edlin, s.r.o.AXON & In Situ SystemsAlexandr Zemekzemek@edlin.cz+420 (313) 034 666LibišCzech Republic and SlovakiaEMEA
Emme 3, s.r.l.AXON & In Situ SystemsMarco Clementi / Gianvito Arpinom.clementi@emme3-srl.it / g.arpino@emme3-srl.it+39 (02) 93466541Milan, ItalyItalyEMEA
Irida IbericaAXON & In Situ SystemsNikos Ekizoglounikose@irida.es+34 (911) 130-824Madrid, SpainSpain, Portugal, GreeceEMEA
ITR-LAB, zastopstvo in prodaja, d.o.o.AXON & In Situ SystemsJani Marušičjani@itr-lab.si+386 (462) 08 222 Ljubljana / Dobrunje, SloveniaAll countries of former YugoslaviaEMEA
Jie Dong Company, Ltd.AXON & In Situ SystemsAbin Wangabinwang@jiedong.com.tw+886 932 380 713Taipei, TaiwanTaiwanASIA
Lotis KoreaAXON & In Situ SystemsHong-Je Seohjseo@lotiskorea.com+82 10-5318-3381Seoul, KoreaSouth KoreaASIA
Nano Instruments, LTD.AXON & In Situ SystemsGil Amzalaggila@nanoi.co.il+972 (9) 8804022Bat Hefer, IsraelIsraelEMEA
Shanghai Physion InstrumentsAXON & In Situ SystemsPing Fang Wangpwang@physion.cn+86 139 1790 3415Shanghai, ChinaSouthern China and Hong KongASIA
PIK InstrumentsAXON & In Situ SystemsTomasz Kępińskitomasz.kepinski@pik-instruments.pl+48 (22) 726 74 96Piaseczno, PolandPolandEMEA
ScitekAXON & In Situ SystemsKen van't Schipken@scitek.com.au+61 455 500 907Sydney, AustraliaAustraliaASIA
Xspect Solutions ABAXON & In Situ SystemsMichael Anderssonmichael.andersson@xspect.se+46 (8) 396420Stockholm, SwedenSweden, Norway, Denmark, Finland, Iceland, The BalticsEMEA
Molecular DimensionsE-ChipsDr. Mike Brownleadermbrownleader@calibrescientific.comSheffield, UK - MDL EUEU, UK, Australia, China